fototherapy

By GirlKojak

So Long, Farewell ...

Why can't we get all the people together in the world that we really like and then just stay together? I guess that wouldn't work. Someone would leave. Someone always leaves. Then we would have to say good-bye. I hate good-byes. I know what I need. I need more hellos.
(Charles M. Schulz)


Oh, if only we could! This is our wonderful curate's last day. She will be missed! As you can see, she has more than one change going on - leaving her job, house move, husband's new job and a wee one just around the corner. Interesting times ahead! She has been a good friend and a great spiritual guide to me. Thankfully she will be close enough to visit occasionally.

We all wish her well and wish her ever blessing in her new home and role.

Hello Goodbye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.