Digby

Here is Digby's report for Blip:-

" My name is Digby and I am 15 months old. You can probably tell that I am a labrador. I go out for a 20 mile run several times a week and make my human come with me because the exercise is good for him. But I let him ride his bike alongside because I am not sure he could actually walk that distance.

Along the route I tell my human, Sergio, to stop at the tea hut in the forest so that he can have a rest. I always order us the same thing - two hot rolls for me and a pasty for him. He gives me my snack in bite sized portions because they are so delicious I would eat them in one go if I could.

I get up to all sorts of pranks and recently I ran off and got lost. There is this internet thing called FaceBook, which you may have heard of, and lots of messages were circulating about where I might have got to. Actually I found my way several miles away and managed to sleep in a car. Three days later I was found, which was a relief to us all. I shan't be doing that again in a hurry.

I am still a bit nervous of strangers and I did bark a bit at the man who is taking this picture but I assured him that I don't bite. Perhaps I will see him again."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.