jojobunny

By jojobunny

Good Morning People

From where I live, I cannot see the sunrise, or the moonrise, until it's way up in the sky because of trees and hills. I can see clouds that are reflected from the sunrise.
The first thing I do when I get up is look at the sky. If the clouds look like they might be colorful, I'm out the door in a flash to a place that's open and clear.
That's what happened this morning. I went to a nearby meadow, where the sheep usually graze. They're not out yet because the snow is still on the ground.
But, as the sun started to rise, the clouds reflected beautiful tones of pink and blue. I love that time in the morning. It is a greeting to the world that says, "Good Morning people, today is going to be a beautiful day!", and it was!





















Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.