Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

My blue eyed babe

This Spring Break is a bit different for us being that we took vacation a few weeks before the official Spring Break. Darn it....I have to work. So Sugar is going to daycare while I work.....but it isn't bothering her. She really does love her daycare provider, and I'm happy to have someone who loves her...and cares for her in the way I like. We are blessed. I took this shot when we got home and check to see if Loppy bunny has made her nest ready for her babies. So excited for those baby bunnies to get here.

The day went much like expected. The Hubby's burns are much the same. Wish he'd go to the doctor, but he is stuborn. I'm really praying and hoping for a healthy heal for him with no complications.

My cousin is doing well. He is out of ICU and resting in a cardiac unit. They are still trying to figure out the cause. Praying for answers. His newborn baby is doing well. Can't wait to hear more about her. The focus has been on her dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.