Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Easter Bunny

I back blipped Sunday where you can see Sugar working on this pottery project. Here it is alllllllllllllll finished. We picked it up this afternoon while we attended yet another clay class. Sugar made a fish, while I worked on painting my Easter project. I will not be done with mine in time for Easter, but that is okay. Sugar's is adorable, and it adds some cheer to our home.

I had work today...it was so quiet in the office. Most folks are off for Spring Break. I got a lot done. I did take some time to meet The Hubby for lunch. His burns are looking better according to him....but I still have anxiety about them. I'm a worrier...it is what I do. sigh....

Been trying to get all caught up on my blips....so be sure to check out my girl in blue yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.