Toasty Bear

Wednesday of Spring Break came all too quickly. We were seeing our time home together fly right on by. This did not make us happy.

We spent the day, AGAIN, in the house due to all the rain. I clean...I mean really cleaned my bedroom with the help of my girl. You see, I have a major section of my room devoted to my sewing hobby, and all the entails. It is crowded and messy, and altogether an eye sore. I tried to make it more presentable.

I found a few things that were hidden away under piles of other things waiting to be mended. Sugar was happy to see that I had unearth Toasty Bear, and set to mending the hole in the seam of his leg. She was so excited to have him back for bedtime snuggles. He is a bear that They Hubby bought me in the first few years of our marriage. Toasty Bear is full of buckwheat, and you can heat him in the microwave before bedtime, and he will keep you warm. Sugar loves him as much as I do. I had to get this shot of the two of them snoozing away together.

PS. I have been back blipping like crazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.