Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

The smell of cut grass

We had a pretty normal sort of day. I worked......Sugar had fun at daycare. The Hubby worked and also picked up a new lawn mower, as ours broke the day before when he tried to mow the lawn for the first time this season. It was over 10 years old, and the engine was in great condition. The deck just rusted out. Our new one is nice....can't wait to give it a go. The Hubby did this first round. I'll do the next probably soon, as it grow so fast right now.

The Hubby's burns are healing nicely, I think. A wonderful friend brought him some stuff to help it heal. I am always amazed at how well my husband heals. I mean seriously, he is the fastest healing person I know. Lucky guy, I say.

We are still waiting for baby bunnies to arrive. It is soon. Real soon. :) Can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.