An EB

I was originally walking with a friend this morning, but ‘rain stopped play’ and we rearranged for tomorrow. I’ve been moving shrubs and ferns around in the garden this afternoon, then realised I hadn’t taken a photo for blip, so another jigsaw I’m afraid. I enjoyed watching a documentary on Prime about the making of Pink Floyd’s The Dark Side of the Moon album which I ‘discovered’ over 10 years after it was released.

Day 573 / Day 84 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
We were warned today that flu this year might be multi-strain, circulating in a population with little immunity (so get your flu jab). Dr Jenny Harries says we should stay away from the office if unwell this winter and should be supported to do so. Moderna is reportedly selling nearly all its Covid vaccine stocks to wealthy countries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.