Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 - Day 84

Silly Sunday! This sort of thing always puzzles me...

Extremely unusual for me on a Sunday, I was up and out and on the high street at 10am, the first customer in the shop, on a mission to find something comfy for mum to wear after her upcoming op.

Another beautiful autumn day, blue skies and endless sunshine, but the breeze kept the temperature at 17 degrees. Mowed the back lawn and culled another two of my tomato plants, due to tomato wilt. I now have approximately 100 tiny tomatoes on the kitchen windowsill, in the hope that at least a handful will ripen and be edible. Don’t know how much longer I should risk leaving the remaining plants before picking their fruit, the nights are starting to get chilly out there...

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.