Robin Hood

A relaxed morning today which included watching a replay of the Tyson Fury fight as there was no way I was going to get up at 4.00 to watch it live. It was an amazing fight which we both enjoyed. The only other thing I did was to trim my hair as it was ready for a cut.
This afternoon a trip over to Retford to visit Jeri and the family . A lovely sunny afternoon so a walk along the canal to search out a blip. This was the 1st shot I took when I got to the canal but carried on my walk and took quite a few other shots , but love the colour and reflection in this shot.
Back home now to watch some rugby League which we recorded earlier to watch on our return, It is the million pound game between Toulouse & Featherstone for a place in next years super League  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.