Fun with oil and water

After the BFOP workshops at the weekend, I was motivated to give some abstract stuff a go. This was fun. I even created my own 'painting' as a background - it seemed like cheating to use a generic one on my iPad. I put a couple of extras in too.

I'll definitely be doing some more abstract macro stuff in the future.

A quick walk with Abe before school and then a couple of hours of schooling. 

Then some more work on my self-directed study hours. I'm up to 205 of the necessary 235 to finish my diploma. I've passed all the modules now, so that's a big step; just trying to get as many study hours as possible so that I can press the 'submit' button. This abstract macro stuff counts - 2.25 hours of it today, as well as a couple of hours of editing videos. I think I'm done for now.

I'm about to do some weeding in the front garden (if I can find it, it's a jungle!) and then a walk with SR. It's been a weird day, weather wise, rain, wind, sun, more rain.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.