Normanby Lagoon

Foggy this morning, the roofers came out but decided the roof was too wet to do any ripping of the old and securing the new.
I hosted our Monday photography friends today - I took them on a tiki around and about my rural district of Salisbury.  The light was very flat but we made the best of the weather situation.   There is something about rapeseed and blue skies, but that wasn't to be today.  I was a bit lucky to capture these three geese as they flew over.

Covid - 35 new cases - level 3 three lockdowns continue in the Auckland, Waikato and Northland districts.  Schools will not reopen after the holidays (next Monday) and now every teacher as of the 1st of January 2022 has to be fully vaccinated. Big call "applauds"

I'm going to continue to refrain from commenting, reaching my arms, particularly my left, onto the keyboard is not very pleasant.  So best not push it, but no Panadol today and it hasn't got worse, but not really better either. I'm hoping for great things tomorrow, lol !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.