South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Meet Rosie!

This is Rosie, the new addition to my friend Julie's household! Julie popped round for coffee quickly this morning and brought some photos with her on her I-Pad. I thought this one was so cute that I had to take a photo of it and post it. Julie and her husband own a narrow boat and this is the life jacket that Rosie will have to wear when she has her first experience on it - possibly this weekend. Rosie is a real handful and wants to be involved with everything - and chew everything! I think Julie is going to take her to dog training classes when she is a little older. Julie has always had labrador-type dogs before and this is a very different experience for her I think! If anyone has any tips about training cocker spaniels in the meantime, I can always pass them on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.