Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2480. Finished!

I finished off my two watercolour doggy paintings this morning as I’m having a duvet day and there’s nothing more relaxing than sitting in bed painting!

I’m quite pleased with them both as my portraits never look like the thing I’m painting and these two are recognisable…which is a first for me!

Hubby is away at the gym so I’ve had the first part of the morning to myself which has been really nice and it’s good to chill out as we always have such busy days.

I’m dreadfully behind with journals but I do try and at least read them and leave a star but comments haven’t been very prolific for quite some time so sorry about that…..

Hubby is getting his covid booster on Sunday when I’m at the vaccination centre volunteering so I’ll see him there which will be quite funny!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.