Artificial

This is not the photo I intended to take. I had wanted to take a photo of the flowers in the very large vase that I had bought without realising JUST how big it is. See phone snapshot in extra photo. It's really for corporate use. It had been described as Medium size in the rubric!

And then I discovered that a setting had been changed on my camera last week and I couldn't see in Live View. So this is a guessed exposure.

The flowers are high quality artificial from Amarinthine Blooms. Polina Plotnikova recommends them.

Zoom meeting of RPS web editors at noon so we saw George for the first time. Seems OK. Then to the dentist for a checkup. He gave me 10/10.

Back home, I felt weary again so snoozed off for an hour. The fall last week has taken a lot out of me but I hope to have turned the corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.