SYCAMORE SEED

It was a rainy morning and even when the rain stopped its been a very grey and cold day.

I popped into the back garden to put bird food out and then I looked in the back lane for something tiny for Tiny Tuesday.  I did find some small fungi but this sycamore seed was smaller so its my blip today. I placed it on some thin white plastic and shone a light underrneath to try and bring out the detail.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

My brother came this afternoon to return the two vacuum cleaners he had mended.  He didn't stay long as he needed to get back home to walk his dog ... and his daughters dog.

I watched some TV and then it was time to go to Slimming Club.  Only lost half a pound this week but Im OK with that.  As long as Im losing Im pleased ( I only have 5 more pounds to lose to get back to my target weight )

Steps today - 7,485

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.