Another I couldn't pass?

I have a bad habit of "seeing things".  I fully expect flak for this - BUT- with the heavy preponderance of American stuff I see on the internet, to the extent that, even with the "switch" set to UK, as opposed to any other country alphabetically, AND either UK or England included in the search wording more often than not the top choices are from USA &/or priced in $$$.
With that thought HOW could I miss a couple of Boats reading:-
"First Lady"?
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
I cheated - SLIGHTLY - on the extra. There was a Gull there, but this one was slightly clearer than its predecessor so I stole it. 
B. T. W. I also fuzzed the rest, SO Gull Mk l wasn't as fuzzy as the lad's knees.
That Gull, apparently, had not read the notice "Do not feed the birds!"
It did everything short of leaping onto the bloke's knee and YELLING:-

"AW come ON, gizza CHIP!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.