OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Inverness By Night...

Blipped last night but edited tonight, call me lazy!

Good couple of days away in Inverness, a city that is a pleasure to explore. I had a wander with the camera last night after my Indian meal taking in the sights, was very busy and bustling with tourists. I'm going to plan a trip with Lady V later in the year as it's a city we haven't done together yet.

In other news my new camera kit has arrived from Bootneck, pristine condition and more than happy. Haven't had much time to play as have other commitments tonight but looking forward to getting to grips with it over the next few days. 

I now have a matching pair of Sigma 105mm 2.8 EX DG OS HSM macro lenses so I would like to donate one to any Nikon using Blipper out there who is in the market for a mint conditioned lens which will have them crawling around around on the floor looking for tiny stuff. To pass on the good will Rob has shown me I'm only looking for postage costs for the lens which I would like to keep within the blip community.

Anyone interested drop me an email on willie.woods@btinternet.com

'In the city there's a thousand men in uniforms
And I've heard they now have the right to kill a man
We wanna say, we gonna tell ya
About the young idea
And if it don't work, at least we said we've tried'



Paul John Wellar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.