fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Anyone For Tennis #2

A double exposure of the tennis court for Abstract Thursday.

It seems the X100V can do up to 9 multiple exposures which is a bit mind blowing. This is just two but I also tried doing a tree from 4 different sides. It looked a bit like a Pep Ventosa image, but I didn't get the trunk in the same place on each exposure. I will try that again for a future blip.

In other news my replacement Samsung Smart Tag arrived today. I ordered one a couple of weeks ago as I was fed up with temporarily 'losing' my keys. It didn't arrive though so eventually I contacted Amazon and it turned out it was despatched but got 'lost in transit' itself! I've set it up on my key ring and it works, but it is a bit of a faff to use. You use your phone to ring the tag, and it can also be used the other way round to ring your phone when you have 'lost' that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.