Pie in the Sky

Rather fitting with my first ever stab at double exposure in the camera.  Took thirty odd shots, most with a nice crisp image of my office clock, a couple of the field and of the pie,  a few actual double exposures of the clock at different times, and one of the pie in the sky - I decided to call it a day then . . .
 
Mrs W’s stairlift got its first ‘official’ service this afternoon since the original warranty ran out six years ago.  I have come to the conclusion that I’m past this sort of thing, especially when it comes to saucing parts, and this time it needed the seat turning motor to be replaced, not that I knew if it was the motor or a switch at the time.  Contract paid for the next four years - parts and labour with a twenty-four hour call-out.
 
Only three more pies to go to finish the stock rotation (thank heavens - we like them really, but not that much).
 
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.