Ingleman

By Ingleman

What Happens When Winter Arrives.....

.. 
Autumn Leaves. 

A blessedly quiet day for two old farts/ dog walkers, we took the dog to a new field where it is flat and lush with a circuit of tree-lined tarmac. Hollie dog loved it, playing with the ball and sniffing out a whole new range of smells. Mrs I went there yesterday and was so pleased with the discovery that we went back again, and it will be another option in the future, especially as it was so quiet. 

We got pelted with hundreds of tiny coins as we walked back to the car... My wife said she could feel a change in the weather. 

So off home we went for a nice salad and sandwich lunch and a brew. 

No real effort at photography today, just the one shot of a tree that I fancied, but only got a hug. 

I am going to cut the grass now so I'll bid you good day, until the next time... BBFN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.