1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Worn out

Gym first thing. First time for two weeks and we were late so the warm up had to come out of my PT time but I didn’t mind
No time for coffee after as I had a hair appointment straight after. 4 hours later and I emerged looking glamorous.to a worried husband as I was 2 hours over my lunch time but I was ok. I had highlights whisper very subtle.
Had lunch and went for a coffee. Discovered Jasper had partially destroyed my Bible study notes and questions for the next 4 weeks so had to send and email asking for someone to send my copies
Alan to with the neighbour tonight playing bar billiards which is a normal Thursday activity.
Contacted the kennels and the kennels is partially open so booked the hounds in for beginning of November. When its confirmed will book a hotel for Cornwall. 
not sure Jasper will approve though looking at how comfortable he is tonight on the sofa.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.