Beinghere

By Beinghere

Shower, Shampoo, Blowdry and Haircut

What a difference. A clean, tidy boy. He was very good. Jumped into the bath, stood well to get washed, and jumped out again. Enjoyed his blowdry as usual. Then stood perfectly on the bench the whole time I was cutting his hair. I’m not very speedy, but he was very patient.
We went to the park for a good session with a ball afterwards.

I’m exhausted now. I may save lots of money (£55) by grooming him myself, but I expend an awful lot of energy.
It’s been a sunny, bright and very cold day here. Nippy cold, in fact. I’m definitely looking my gloves and hats out now.

This afternoon I emailed Mountain Warehouse to complain about my walking boots. They are only 6 months old and have developed cracks in the sides of both boots. I attached photos. Within 4 minutes I got a reply telling me that I would receive replacement boots within 5 days. That’s what I call good customer service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.