DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Flower friday

What. A. Day.

I’d only been in work 10 minutes (just long enough to get changed into my scrubs and make a brew), before my nurse for the day got a phone call and had to leave.
Chaos ensued for a while and the day (although manageable) continued in the same vein. Before I knew it, it was hometime.

This weekend is Mr A’s last weekend away at the superbikes so tonight I’m putting my feet up and getting takeaway pizza.

I’ve agreed to go back into work again tomorrow, as they’ve invested a lot into various bits of kit that I need to be trained to use, so it’s a good opportunity to learn without encroaching on my time with my husband.

This flower was in the hedgerow behind my car today; I thought it looked perfect :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.