Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Cabin day

Woke up after not the best nights sleep. Forgot how tight the top bunks are on the boat.

Weather was terrible. High winds and rain along with the waves meant I took one look outside and decided not to dive and retreated to the cabin. I could only find Stugeron tablets when we left the house and by lunchtime I was feeling tried as a result. Must find some better seasick tablets that don't wipe me out.

Spent some of the afternoon in my bunk as the boat was rocking too much for my liking and reading my book wasn't helping.
Most of the others managed to get two dives done before we moored up in Lochaline.

Sorrel had her birthday cake before we headed over to the social club for a quick pint.
Back to the boat for a medicinal couple of drams and then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.