Lunch was Good

At least, it sounded as if everyone was enjoying it while I sat outside the marquee at a table for one. St Joseph's Tea Room does a very good menu. Nothing elaborate, just home made grub.

I enjoyed my gluten free scone with jam and butter and a pot of lovely fresh tea. Three cups worth.

Then drove into Lufbra with Basil to visit Aziz and try to sort out the situation from yesterday. Rachid had replied to my email. He has had a heart attack and is trying to rest in a stress free environment. Well. Anyway, Aziz and I came to an understanding.

He invited me to stay for coffee but too many customers arrived. Besides, he said I looked tired. Time for a nap methinks.

Delighted to see on Facebook that the Independent and the BBC have recognised the power of Blipfoto for recording your life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.