Red Rock Panorama

This is the little tree I've often photographed from down on the beach. It's taken from one of the entrances to Wear Farm from the main road.

I'm off travelling tomorrow. A while back I booked onto a workshop in the Yorkshire Dales. Unfortunately the workshop was cancelled but as I'd booked the accommodation separately I decided I'd go anyway and do it self-directed. We're so fortunate these days to be able to get books that show us where to go. It's still up to us, of course to get the right conditions but we also have apps that can help us with that (if we have all the time to get those ideal conditions).

I've done my research, now I've just got to see how the weather helps or hinders and what I can cram into three and a half days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.