Thirty No More

By MarkusMeerkat

My second Blip Dilemma Day (BDD) 2

Just got completely thrown when about to blip. Terry Pratchet documentary on BBC2 about oragutans in the back ground, and a statement from his PA Rob; with respect to watching him deteriorate with Alzheimers. He said that I "contain my sadness for the future". That really makes you appreciate the fragility of human life.

Anyway, back to the blip and following on from yesterdays (you can look yourself without me linking to it), but it was another dilemma day. Lots of photo's from today. Some arty some more personal; but I felt this partially crossed that divide.

Ciarán with a free McDonalds balloon, after we came off an Underground train. I just love the underground tiles (we almost got the same affect in our kitchen), and the wind blowing the balloon; just set the whole thing off).

Could have been an arty shop of the Natural History Museum, or the Shard; but I'll stick with this.


Changed my mind on the original. So here's an arty shot of a tube in the rather magnificent looking Notting Hill Station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.