My first Blip Dilemma Day (BDD)

My dilemma is simply this. Too many photo's to try and log this day (yesterday as I'm back blipping).

Ciarán and me went to London on the train (Big Excitement Number 1), we checked into the hotel (BEN 2), we saw the Queens London pad (BEN 3), and we watched the world go by from the hotel before popping out to pizza, and returning to watch football in bed!!!! (BENs 4, 5 and 6).

So I decided to settle for this one of Ciarán photographing himself, and showing me how easy it was to do. I could not of course, resist snapping a photo of him photographing himself. Bizarrely, I've just realised that having gone through his photo's to copy onto the NAS I did not see this one that he took!!!

Anyway, better post this before todays.... We went to the Natural History Museum, so wait and see

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.