My Landscape

There are so many blips available in my garden just now, but I felt best to give a landscape every now and again !!
This one from my door this morning, the light on the rapeseed was lovely and felt it was worthy of being blipped. The Pacific Ocean blues primo.    
I suspect I'll be back to the garden tomorrow for my blip.
Happy, like very happy, to report much improvement with my arm as of yesterday afternoon.....I had my first decent sleep for 10 days, and I sure needed it.
Enjoyed some time in the garden this morning, it was so warm at 23 deg.  
Fresh whitebait for dinner tonight, and it was scrumptious.
We're currently watching an interesting programme on National Geographic called (I think) Europe from Above....we're seeing many places that we have visited (Giant Causeway and Falkirk Wheel) being two of them. Who has been to the Eden Project in Cornwall?

Covid - 51 new cases , total now 1945.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.