Rejected/Accepted.

I buy my knitting patterns from two particular people.

And I belong to their knitting groups on facebook.

I posted this photo the other day and it got rejected by Admin.

I couldn't understand it as it's the 10th photo I've put on there.  Plus I'd put this bear on before.  But this time I was showing it wearing a hat, which is a new pattern.  And I couldn't see I was breaking any rules.

I looked at the reason why it was rejected.  It said it was because I didn't have a profile photo!!

Now, I don't talk about myself or put photos on Facebook.  So, I've never bothered with a profile photo.

When I queried this decision, that letter got rejected as well!

So, I put a profile photo on.  Of a flower.

And now my little bear has been accepted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.