Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Skate Park

I took the T-Sunnydale this afternoon, planning on going back to Bayview Hill, which I'd visited a few months ago. I took my Nikon with me to take some photos of the city skyline from that vantage point, but a mile or so before I would have gotten to that stop, I saw that Hilltop Park was nearby, so I got off the train and went there. I'd never been there, so I didn't know what to expect... whether or not there would be a good view of the city's skyline, or even one at all.

There was not. But the park had a giant sundial, which is pretty impressive, and this skate park. I walked down the hill the opposite way I came and came across a nice view of downtown from the street I was on, but nothing all that special. This is a six-frame panorama. It didn't stitch perfectly, but it's not bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.