BVFL33

By BVFL33

Feeling In The Pink

and here's the flower given to me on  Saturday. Image taken today as I needed an eblip  to share .From yesterday to this moment in time I've had no sleep ! Reading about rats in the wild ( not everyone's idea of bedtime reading .)Then spent ages making a film of the mystery bug . Made it , uploaded and realised no sound track ..I could have made a film of day break the lot but have a back log so no more .Made a start on papers ready for shredding ., washing done. and now I'm getting myself ready to go out for a meal with a pal at a favourite spot . Vaccine pass in my bag ..A must here .Below is a link to my video should you wish to know why it was worth 
not going to sleep .Crazy but such makes me happy :
My Mystery Vistor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.