BVFL33

By BVFL33

"The Berlin Starling Ballet" Make A Wish Come True

The other day whilst taking a  call I saw a murmuration through the window. As soon as the call ended I ran with camera to my balcony where bare foot in the rain I filmed.The best had gone but I caught the finale .Monty came to watch and sat with me. A link to that video can be seen below  (worth it for the music ) A big wish was to get another chance .Today the birds made it possible . Note the above .Starlings were gathering on the masts which are  part of the TV and Radio Station.A huge building  full of desirable perching spots. As one  their murmuration  began taking my breath away as they danced in wonderful waves .It will be edited and uploaded at a later date on YouTube .
murmuration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.