Canada Goose - 78

We went over to Knutsford this morning so we could go for a walk in Tatton Park. The weather was so awful that we made do with a quick walk around the town instead. This Canada goose was in the local park. I think the goose is laughing at me because it heard that I have a call time of 4:45 tomorrow morning with an hour and a half drive to the location. Looks like a very early night for me. 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update 

Day 252 -  Highlands 1.8 miles walked  979.6 miles completed


After crossing the Loch of Toftingall I finished south of Backlass. Both of these places sound made up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.