Early Breakfast

My only photo of the day. 

My alarm went off nice and early and I made my 90 minute drive to unit base where I had another Covid test and went through the costume department. By 6am I was having my breakfast. This was followed by a quick trip to make-up and I was ready to go. I must admit I thought my outfit and appearance looked really good and it's a pity I can't show you what I looked like or even tell you where I went. Anyway it was a throughly enjoyable day but as usual it will be a bonus if I spot myself in the final edit.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update 

Day 253 -  Highlands 0 miles walked  979.6 miles completed


No time for walking today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.