Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Bray

I like it a lot

Just back from a MWA (mini walkabout) feeling renewed and refreshed.

Over the last few days, I have swam in choppy waters, played smashing tennis, heard some good music in Marlay Park (as part of DLR Festival of Inclusion), had gourmet picnic up in the Sally Gap, shot some film, edited some film, acted in a short film by fellow students (I was the one hiding the secret formula from the Mafia) and got another parking ticket (just ‘cos I parked for 3 hours in a loading bay Tsk). I have learned what genres are (as opposed to tropes), discussed the importance of rule of thirds and had the old f-stop thingy explained to me (the f stops are a bit like the offside rule ain’t never gonna understand them)

Anyhoo no matter what I do, I know I just love taking photographs, it is really one of life’s delights. And another one surely is being on blip

‘Cos it’s excellent . It surely is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.