New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Bits of bark

Back to work today and I took a stroll into town to have my initial sign-up appointment at the new Doctor's.  I was a bit worried initially by their  very low rating on google, but the nurse I saw was an absolute star and super lovely which makes me feel much better about our new surgery.  Had good chats about my dodgy heart and P who she remembered from his visit last week. 

Forgetting the SD card is my camera is becoming an unfortunatley regular occurance, but this bit of bark looked good enough for the phone camera to do justic so here we are.

Nephew E received his delivery of mine and my sister's old keyboard today and he seemed to enjoy playing the demonstration as much as we did.  It only feels right to inflict the same pain on my adult sister as we inflicted on mum and dad as kids....

Today's Soundtrack: Hardly Every Rains by Theo Katzman (but also the demonstration tune from the old casio keyboard)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.