ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

Magical Illusion!

Hi there everyone. I hope you all had a good day.
As you all know, I went to see a magic show last night with Dominic, Kyra and Lewis. I thoroughly enjoyed it too! I kept trying so hard to see how they did these tricks, but try as I did, I couldn't. The way they made the ladies vanish, and then appear behind the audience....well...I was totally amazed! They really were incredible. The 2 main stars of the show are Brother & Sister who began being interested in magic at the age of 9 years old. They have certainly come a long way since then! It was a great couple of hours we spent there. It was wonderful to be out with my son and grandchildren.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.