NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Great Progress!

My coursework is coming along nicely. I found out yesterday that I’ve been granted an extension! Wahooooo!! :-D 

Instead of the 3rd of November, my new deadline is the 15th of December!

This extra time will hopefully mean that I can complete the whole thing! I’m pretty sure I’ll get it all done!!

I had a meeting this morning with my Line Manager. He signed off 6 Modules for me and I was able to get pretty much all of the other information that I needed.

When I got home, I scanned all of the relevant documents from my folder, added them to the rest of my work and sent them off.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to send another 3 by the end of the week. Fingers crossed! I’ve pretty much finished 2 and the other one just needs the evidence adding. 

As for my Photography course, I submitted a load of photos on Sunday for the ‘Activities’ side of it. I need to edit my Assessment Criteria answers because I’m nearly 1,600 words over. There’s also 3 more Activities to do and then that’ll be completed! 

Still very busy, but I’m so glad I’m going to be able to complete my Heritage Skills Passport!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.