Berries

The weather has not been the best again today so no real blip opportunities after work. I took a couple of shots of some berries on a neighbours bush not the best of shots but I  am afraid it will have to do . I promise I will try harder tomorrow .
I watch a stream of a very poor Lincoln performance this evening which saw us get beat by Wimbledon 1 -0  after conceding  an early penalty .Just waiting now for Julie to  finish work then I can go pick her up. Just also had an email asking for meter readings as the last 3 bills have all been estimated . Received a nasty surprise as their estimate was a lot lower so will wait to see what the new bill looks like but it has been a year since our last actual meter reading note to self send one in a bit more regular .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.