Cloud cover

The day started out rather damp today but surprisingly it fined up this afternoon and the sun even made an appearance .This evening after work a trip to visit Mum with a catch up . While there they mentioned on the Tv it was a full moon so was pleased to see it making an appearance high in the sky when I left her flat. By the time I arrived home  it was fully covered in cloud but I'm sure it will be out again but blip sorted .
I have received a bill from the energy company after giving them an accurate reading after they have estimated my readings for a full year at least. But they have had the cheek to charge it all at the new energy cost So will be giving them a call as a lot of the energy was before the price increase so they will get a flea in the ear from me and will tell them to do it right .
A relaxed evening now with a spot of Netflix viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.