Wide Wednesday

With the theme of repeating patterns. I think we have two lots here at Westward Ho! First the wind ripples in the pool in front, and the waves on the incoming tide.

An early start this morning, when I was rudely awakened at 05.15 by what turned out to be thunder. So that was it, I was out of bed to investigate, kettle on as well. That was as close as it got, I saw lightening in the distance, and heard a faint rumble, then it rained. But has cleared during the day with sunshine and the odd little shower., to be a clear afternoon.

Interval class with weights this morning. After lunch I decided it would pop over to Westward Ho!  I knew the incoming tide was going to be a bit messy because of the onshore winds. There were few people about enjoying a pleasant afternoon. 

Thank you for calling in and for your rewards, much appreciated, as you know by now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.