Marinade

This is a kind of stew.  Any kind of meat is fine, but I chose chicken.  Put too much vinegar in the marinade, so less of that next time, and more soy sauce, and maybe I'll try pork.  It was good, though, even if I have to say so myself.

A day at home.  Caught up with my gaming and basically too tired for anything else.  I am preparing, though, to do one more essay for the Ageing MOOC.  I don't have to do it because it's all done, but I will need it when I take the course for a certificate, and I would like that, eventually, so doing the essay now, while I'm still enthusiastic, this time picking another assignment.  I could just submit the assignment I did the first time around, but, well, I guess I'm not like that.  It's just not my type of shortcut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.