Fourth Mandala

Nametag -- Butterfly Garden

Mails from the Viking.  I have replied to them all.  I have print-outs of all the legal documents so far.

You can imagine how I used my restlessness to finish this.  AW loves it.  I am in any case glad it's done.  Two extras.  There's a new one getting worked on now, again something I started about two months ago but set aside till the mood for it was good.  It's progressing quite fast.  Aside from that, the MOOC is going very well.  Don't I wish I studied at Leiden University when I was younger, but perhaps it is just as well that I did not, as I was not mature enough for it at the time.

Forgot to mention yesterday that Son's COVID test was ... negative.  He'd been to his physiotherapist a week before, and the physiotherapist tested positive a couple of days later.  Both he and Son were wearing masks, and it was only a consultation so no physical contact and they sat far apart from each other, but all his patients were advised to get tested, nonetheless.  I was reminded of it because Son was told to get tested in Leiden.  Anyway, relief all around, but Son has decided to work from home when he doesn't need to get sent out.  Rani was quite anxious for a while and informed everyone to stay away, just to be sure.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.