Frog Hunting

Aaron keeps a variety of unusual pets.  I’ve shown the snake before so I’ll spare you that today!   ;-)   Terrapins, a tortoise, tarantulas …. and a frog.  Frog lives in a terrarium with an impressive display of Fittonia with their brightly coloured, variegated leaves.   I’ve tried to add one of Aaron’s pics - of the hidden frog - but may need to return and do that later. edit: done!  Aaron also has an impressive collection of foliage house plants, 97 were counted excluding those inside terrariums.   You’ll understand that I think this is a good hobby :-)

A delayed start to our journey home was of little consequence and meant that we had a very smooth run with no traffic delays at all.   Getting back close to midnight did however mean that I broke my record for latest lock up time at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.