Catch up

A dullsville day at home doing all those household chores that haven't been done while away on holiday, but oddly satisfying when the "To Do" list got shorter as the day wore on - plus I now have a clean(ish) home and no unpaid bills!!  Lots of animal husbandry too as all nine garden cats plus Gece the woofer were around much of the day.  I think they missed me!  Of course this all meant no photo taken but I did make a simple collage from some of the door photos taken last Thursday in Ibrahimpasa, Cappadocia, which was on my list of things to do. I took so many photos, collages are a good way to group and keep them. Tomorrow I intend to finish my "To Do" list, and catch up on everyone's Blip journals - something I was not able to do whilst on holiday in Cappadocia and Istanbul.  Hope you've all been having a wonderful time too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.