Spaceship in the sky

We've had sunshine but still very windy. so no model flying for Mr HB.  I attended my twice weekly Pulmonary Rehab this morning and after 4 weeks of it am definitely feeling the benefits.  As well as exercises we are given lots of very helpful advice on how to manage our lung disease.  It has been a wonderful experience offered by the NHS for the 6 week course and for which I've have been very grateful.  Great to do exercises overlooked by Physios who tell you when you're either not working hard enough, or doing them wrong!!  

I Feel the need to go back to my Yoga classes again but will definitely keep up the exercise routine at home.  I can feel the benefits already, not dropped a dress size yet ......  early days??

After an exhausting morning I've done a bit of binge tv watching and knitting.  They do say you must do cool down exercises!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.