HareBrain

By HareBrain

Cyclamen

For planting in some bigger pots once I've bought the Winter Pansies to accompany them, but just right for blipping on a Friday.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.  

We've both been well employed today, Mr HB has done lots of blue jobs including mowing the lawns and I've done lots of the pink stuff (mundane, but essential  house stuff) yuk;   still got clean bedding to put on the bed if we're not to sleep on a bare mattress tonight! which I'll toddle off to do now and then into the kitchen to cook dinner.  I've made a blackberry and apple crumble, apples from my friend's tree and the blackberries from one of our caravan outings where our lovely site owner said to pick as many as we could, so we did.  Still more in the freezer.

Looking forward to a sit down soon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.