Happy Anniversary...

...to Blipfoto, the best addiction in the world! 

A full-on sort of day.
Business tax return posted this morning, on the way to Jacqui's for coffee. (She's excited, as her new camper van may be ready sooner than anticipated.)
Home for a bite to eat, then completed my self assessment on-line. So chuffed at submitting two tax forms in one day that I suffered a fit of enthusiasm for getting stuff done and, after clearing the cans of paint out of the new cupboard, I oiled the floor. (MrM will be pleased, and maybe surprised!)
A rush to get changed and out to yoga after that, but I made it in time. Just two us and the teacher, and it was an intense session.
Off to put my feet up now...

(No idea what this plant is. Passed it on the way back from Jacqui's, and loved the colour.)



 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.